Nanny available in Richardson, TX - 545262 - Nannies4hire.com

rena a Nanny for Hire in Richardson, TX 75082

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I truly enjoy every aspect of childcare. It's all very intuitive for me. I understand the importance in children feeling secure, safe and confident. Im also very mindful of qualities such as good manners and respect for others as well as themselves. I'm somewhat old fashioned in that respect I suppose but feel it's important. I love being outdoors and encourage this with all my kids. We have a good time together. I'm a great cook and have rarely had any issues with healthy eating habits. In short, I love being a nanny because I have a passion for being a successful nanny and not a babysitter and I believe this shows in my children. Many of my kids have grown up and we remain close today as well as the entire family.

rena nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:545262

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I've been in the childcare profession over 20 now and still love it as much as I did the first. I credit this to keeping me young and full of energy. I initially became a nanny due to my love for children and the fact I came from a large family of 6 kids! I've held both, very high profile positions as well as the neighbor needing a last minute sitter. I've worked with many newborns in night nanny situations as well as welcoming them home and being their nanny for several years. I've also worked with all ages in between newborn and 13 yrs. I've worked with multiples as well as families with up to 4 children too. I have experience with special needs children and am very attentive and active in any and all therapies rhat may be in place. I love animals too so very attentive to them as well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.