Emma a Nanny for Hire in Richardson, TX 75082

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny,I'm the kind of person that always have the right love,protection and comfort to offer for the little people that will become the future, living special moments shared with kids are the warmest,innocent,and priceless memories.

Emma nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:500042

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: It has been a very rewarding experience to have had the opportunity of being in someone's life and motivate that little person to be the best they can be. And always keeping a beautiful relationship with the parents when my services are not longer needed ;)

Additional Comments: When the kids that I took care of,had grown up... and I'm not longer their nanny, I tend to leave a great friendship with the family,leaving open doors for when they need my services occasionally.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.