Esperanza a Nanny for Hire in Richardson, TX 75080

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love to work with clildren and become part if their families. I have the patience that is need it! and that's why I been doing for the last 16 years. I have very good references!.

Esperanza nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:474860

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: It was a family with a new born girl, a 2 1/2 girl and 5 years boy my permanent job ended when the last child was 7 1/2; but I still do occasional over night babysttings. My last was twin girls.

Additional Comments: I had work in medium size houses and very large too. I like to help to maintain organization and keep on schedule.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Guatamalen Country of Residence:US Last login:5/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.