Nanny available in Richardson, TX - 226041 - Nannies4hire.com

Crystal a Nanny for Hire in Richardson, TX 75428

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to nanny because I love meeting new families and love making them feel as if they are part of my own awesome family. I am a very family-oriented person and I genuinely love to care for others as if they were my own family! Children are so important to me and I love being around them!

Crystal nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:226041

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I'm Crystal; I am a Christian girl with very high morals and standards, and I love love love children and babies!! For over a year I was a nanny for a 3 and 6 year old boy and girl. They were my little treasures and I took care of them and loved them deeply. I cooked their dinner every night, helped them with homework and all extracurricular activities and always took them to their doctors and dentist appointments. I have also done a lot of babysitting for a family of six; my duties included cleaning house, caring for 4 children, cooking meals for them, taking them places, swimming, etc. I have done lots of babysitting sparatically for many families and I have sisters and children in my own family I have cared for. I also worked in the preschool ministry in my church, Northplace Church in Sachse, TX, and I loved every minute of it! I helped teach and care for about 60-80 three to five year olds every Sunday! It was a blast!

Additional Comments: I have a business administration degree and am halfway finished with my MBA. I love teaching as well. I graduated the Valedictorian of my class so I am very reliable, disciplined, respectful and honest. I love to teach and tutor children and I love to see them thrive and grow! Having fun and being creative is really important to me and is something I think is important for children as well!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.