Nanny available in Rice Lake, WI - 576466 - Nannies4hire.com

Trisha a Nanny for Hire in Rice Lake, WI 53868

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. That is the main thing. I wanted to be a teacher when I was younger but discovered higher education wasn't easy for me. I have a form of dyslexia so it makes it hard to learn for me. Being a nanny is the second best thing and the bonus is I get to work one on one with a child and give them my full attention.

Trisha nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:576466

Experience
1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I started watching my brother when I was 12 and he was 9. I started babysitting when I was 13 for a friend of my mom's. I watched the little boy and then his sister when she was born and continued to watch her as she grew up, I also watched their baby brother. I have babysat more my mother's friends over the years.

Additional Comments: I may have a problem with reading some times but that doesn't mean I don't like reading. I love it in fact, I go to the library every chance I get. I love to listen to music and dance. Being outside to play and go for walks. I am a very out going person who loves to try new things.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.