Nanny available in Rialto, CA - 680512 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Rialto, CA 92377

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always known that any career that I chose would involve children. Being a Nanny allows me to not only be surrounded by children but to use my skills and experience to help develop into happy and healthy kids. love being a nanny because I know I make a difference in the lives of the little ones I come in contact with.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:680512

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I'm available to help one family out. Although I have no paid nanny experience, I have cared for my beautiful niece for 3 years now, and in this time I have done everything from changing diapers to potty training! In addition, I am currently attending college to receive a degree in Child Care and Development to pursue a career as a preschool school teacher. I have knowledge of basic toddler care such as changing diapers, feedings, following bed time routine. I keep your children safe and entertained in fun ways that do not always include watching TV or movies. I also provide some light house work. In addition to my niece for the past 6 years i have cared for a young boy with autism , so i have a vast experience with children with disabilities as well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.