Nanny available in Rialto, CA - 595738 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Rialto, CA 92377

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've volunteer for many years with kids and I just have a knack for having patience and love when working with children.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:595738

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I've always worked with 2-3 kids at a time. It is such a joy to see the different personalities that children have. When caring for them I like to see what there interests are and how I can help them have a good future. I

Additional Comments: I have a very outgoing personality. I have a strong heart and deep love for caring for kids. I volunteered at church in the kids ministry for 5+ years. I hope one day to be a child educator.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.