Nanny available in Rhododendron, OR - 716240 -

Val a Nanny for Hire in Rhododendron, OR 97049

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Enjoy working with children and also have desire to support parents in raising their children in their busy world.

Val nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:716240

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: Raised my own children, and also have helped out in many church activities with children to young adolescents, including a 2,000 participant conference and other smaller ones for young youth. Have some charity service of organizing 3 Special Olympics. Volunteer work with adoption program. I have a natural healthy life style of eating well, non smoker, no alcohol. Often say the best thing God ever created were babies. I enjoy babies up to children, young adolescents.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.