Nanny available in Rhineebck, NY - 639756 - Nannies4hire.com

Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Rhineebck, NY 12572

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being able to teach children new concepts and being able to watch them develop, I find it such a fascinating process.

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:639756

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: From age 14, I began working as a mothers helper with infants and from there my babysitting, nannying, and overall childcare has evolved. Throughout the years, from meeting new people through the soccer program as well as word of mouth, I have babysat/ been a nanny for over 20 local families. I have lived in a small town coaching youth soccer and have met most of my clients through that program. My most recent job is taking care of a set of twins who are now ages 3 and filling their days with crafts, games, and learning activities in preparation for preschool next year.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.