Nanny available in Reynoldsburg , OH - 750624 - Nannies4hire.com

alexis a Nanny for Hire in Reynoldsburg , OH 43068

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with kids!

alexis nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:750624

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: My name is Alexis and I love kids! I have experience with kids 9 years and under and I am currently a full time Infant Teacher at an in home daycare! I have 2 younger cousins that I have helped raise. One of my cousins is 7 and my family raised her from the time that she was 3 weeks. I have a cousin that is going to be 2 in September and I watch her some Saturdays. I also have experience with twins and families with multiple kids! I love working with kids every day! I've worked with toddlers and infants at my job! Seeing them develop brings me so much joy!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.