Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue being a nanny because I love working closely with families and providing responsible, caring and fun care for children.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:691059

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have worked in both childcare facility settings as well as a nanny for the past 3.5 years. I am also a college student working towards my education bachelor's degree, online. I was a preschool/pre-k lead teacher for 2 years where I designed and implemented curriculum for the children, accompanied in field trips and ensures the well being of all my children. As a nanny I have worked with infants up to school aged children. I like to plan weekly outings to the park, zoo, library and other appropriately fun activities.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.