Nanny available in Reynoldsburg, OH - 638313 - Nannies4hire.com

Colleen a Nanny for Hire in Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to return to work as a nanny as I feel it is a way to make a genuine difference in a child's life. I cherish the opportunity to work one-on-one with a child, watching them grow and learn over time. I seek to make a meaningful difference in a child's life, modeling positive behavior and encouraging them to reach their fullest potential, which employment as a nanny allows. I am an enthusiastic and energetic individual, and love to put that to use when working with children.

Colleen nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:638313

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: 1 year as a preschool teacher for 12+ 3-4 year olds, implementing a complete academic curriculum. 2 years nannying 8 year old girl, providing afterschool care, transportation to and from activities, and helping with school work and 1 summer caring for a family of 3 (aged 3, 7, and 10). Regular experience as date night and occasional babysitter to children of all ages.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.