Nanny available in Reynoldsburg, OH - 454699 - Nannies4hire.com

Colleen a Nanny for Hire in Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and helping them in any way I possibly can. I find it to be extremely rewarding to watch children learn, grow, and experience new things. I would love to utilize my college education, which was in psychology and human development with a focus on a child and adolescent population in my work.

Colleen nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:454699

Experience
6 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I am currently working as a Preschool Teacher in Pickerington, Ohio with 14+ students aged 3-4. I spent 1 summer working as a nanny for a family of 3 children ages 2, 6, and 9. I also spent four summers working as a summer camp counselor for 15 girls weekly from ages 8-18. Additionally, I have cared for my younger cousins from infancy until the present (they are now 3 & 5).


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.