Angela a Nanny for Hire in Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I love having a positive impact on a child's life. Children are honest and they help keep you grounded. It is a challenging job, but it is the most rewarding a person can have.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:368809

2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I nannied for a family that had 3 year old triplet girls (was with them for 1 year), as well as, another family with a newborn baby girl (from 3 days old until 15 months old). I have babysat for a newborn boy, 2 3 year old boys, a 7 year old girl and a 4 year old boy.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and 1st aid certified. I am also certified in AED use. I was an athletic trainer for 6 years, so I have a thorough background in medicine. I also have experience with diabetes, asthma, allergies and specialty diets. I love to swim, take walks, go to the zoo, cook, garden and scrapbook. I don't mind light housework (running sweeper, washing dishes, doing laundry, etc.) and I also don't mind cooking. When able to I love to have the children help set the table or help prepare the meals.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German,Yiddish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.