Kailee a Nanny for Hire in Rexburg, PA 83440

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids and I interact really well with them. I love the environment of being in a home and teaching kids about love and happiness. I love giving children the ability to play at home rather than have to go to daycare if that's what it comes down to.

Kailee nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:534255

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, CT, FL, HI, ID, MA, NY, UT, DC

My past childcare experience: I have been working with kids for a long time. I babysit on a regular basis for families throughout the area that i grew up in. I have had many experiences with kids, such as taking them out, swimming, sports. helping them with school, cooking, entertaining. I am very playful with the kids and I do not just sit around all day, I love to be active and do whatever I can to make sure that the kids are taken care of and have fun.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.