Nanny available in Rexburg, ID - 747406 - Nannies4hire.com

Anna a Nanny for Hire in Rexburg, ID 83440

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working and spending time with children. I really enjoy getting to know and understand who they are. I am currently attending Brigham Young University Idaho studying Elementary Education with an emphasis in International studies. I want to become a Nanny so I can learn how to become a better teacher and a better mother in the future.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:747406

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ID


My past childcare experience: I have had many years of experience working with children through many various long term babysitting jobs that I have had in the past. I've grown up with many nieces and nephews so I am used to having children around and I had a lot of experience with them. I am studying Elementary Education in the pursuit to make spending time, understanding, and working with children a career. I am currently preparing for an abroad study in China to teach children English in two years from now. I absolutely love kids and love spending time with them.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.