Nanny available in Rexburg, ID - 733500 -

Cali May a Nanny for Hire in Rexburg, ID 83440

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My major is Elementary Education and I would love some more job experience taking care of children. I love children and love being around them!

Cali May nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:733500

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of five kids. I have been babysitting my siblings since I was 10 years old. I have job experience taking care of children while their parents are working. My responsibilities were to clean the house, do laundry, cook dinner and play with/look after three boys ages 5-13. I have frequently babysat children in my neighborhood and have the most experience with infants up to 6 years old. I also have experience supervising children on horseback trail rides in Colorado.

Additional Comments: I performed a service mission for my church for 18 months in Northern Virginia. I am very familiar with Arlington and Leesburg.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.