Nanny available in Rexburg, ID - 728842 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Rexburg, ID 83440

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and have tons of experience. I know how important it is to treat each child as an individual, and I know how to treat them with love and respect.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:728842

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT


My past childcare experience: My name is Michelle! I am a child development major and I really enjoy school. I am very positive and outgoing! I love to be active and get things done. I am the oldest of five children in my family and grew up raising my younger siblings. I have been a nanny in the past when I lived in New Jersey, and in California! I've taught high school in Uganda, Africa as well as working at an orphanage there. I am a big believer in communication. I love to play games and just have fun with the kids! I am willing to help them with whatever homework they need if they are old enough. I am able to do whatever is expected! I will be there to help and have fun!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.