Nanny available in Rexburg, ID - 683242 - Nannies4hire.com

Maddy a Nanny for Hire in Rexburg, ID 83440

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I absolutely love children and being around kids all the time. I also want to have the experiences of being a nanny so that I can be better when I have a family of my own.

Maddy nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:683242

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ID


My past childcare experience: I have five younger siblings so I have been babysitting and doing childcare for many years with all different ages. I have also done a lot of childcare with many different families throughout community. I have dealt with newborn babies all the way up to preteen children. I have also done overnight childcare for parents who have gone on vacations.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.