Maritza a Nanny for Hire in Rexburg, ID 83440

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because i sincerely love children amd i wouldn't see it as a burden while im in college. I plan to possibly become a child psychologist one day. I know that the Lord is with me no matter what i do. This is what i feel that i should be doing because i am good with children and once i become familiar with them i am able to care for them and not be so easily taken advantage of because of unfamiliarity.

Maritza nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:633656

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ID

My past childcare experience: I have been the priority babysitter for the people who knew me from church, including the primary president and my seminary teacher.I have also baysat for my young womens president. I have cared for children with multiple special needs, some of those include cystic fibrosis, ADHD, ADD, and epilepsy. I have had to give out specific medicines for digestive reasons, and for behavior and prevention. I can handle trouble makers and putting kids to bed, reading them bedtime stories, getting them to brush their teeth, and change into their pajamas. At one point this past summer i cared siblings for a week and a half. Making dinner, getting groceries, taking them to school and church, and getting whatever was needed.

Additional Comments: I am a member of a church. I have a true testimony of prayer, and the comfort and truth of the Holy Ghost. This is important to me, i do uhold the standards of the church, and the BYUI honor code. I am worthy to enter the Temple and plan on continuing to be such.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.