Nanny available in Rexburg, ID - 631766 - Nannies4hire.com

Heidi a Nanny for Hire in Rexburg, ID 83440

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I will be graduating from college in December, and while I wait for my husband to finish up his degree; I would like a fun, steady, stable job in which I can utilize my talents in a fulfilling way.

Heidi nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:631766

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ID


My past childcare experience: I have been baby sitting almost all my life. My first experience was at age 10 when I cared for my neighbor's children after school. I am very familiar with caring for multiple children at one time-- and have experience with children from infancy to preteen. I have 4 nieces and 3 nephews and watch them every chance I get. I have babysat for multiple families during my 12 years of experience and have never had a problem with any of them.

Additional Comments: I am graduating with a music degree. I sing, play the piano and violin and would be more than happy to instruct the children if desired.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.