Kira a Nanny for Hire in Rexburg, ID 83440

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to work with kids. They are so much fun to be around and see the way that they look at the world, in wonder and awe.

Kira nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:625389

4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, ID, KS, KY, LA, MA, MS, MT, NE, NV, NY, OK, OR, PA, RI, TN, TX, UT, VT, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: I am the only girl with 4 brothers three of which are younger than I. Have had many experiences with raising kids from my family and neighbors and friends. Able to handle anything that is thrown at me with kids.

Additional Comments: I am a hard worker and I love to help those around me. I am able to get things done in a timely manner.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.