Nanny available in Rexburg, ID - 529025 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Rexburg, ID 83440

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love helping children learn and grow in fun and enriching environments. I love being around children and believe that when I truly love a child he can learn from me and I can learn even more from him.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:529025

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ID


My past childcare experience: For the past three years, I have worked with children and adults of all ages with developmental disabilities ranging from moderate autism to Downs Syndrome to severe seizure disorders. I have worked to do bahavioral therapy through play and other activities to improve behavior and self awareness. I also have experience working with typically developing children and love helping them explore, grow and learn.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.