Nanny available in Rexburg, ID - 521446 - Nannies4hire.com

Rylie a Nanny for Hire in Rexburg, ID 28078-0

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Child care is my passion. It's something that I enjoy and would do for free if I didn't need to pay for things. Children make me happy and all i want for them is to learn and have fun while doing it.

Rylie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:521446

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ID


My past childcare experience: I have 11+ years of experience in babysitting, and I have worked as a Nanny over the past three summers. I love children! they bring me the greatest joy. I have babysat for families in my church and my neighbors, and i've worked through different websites to work with families as well.

Additional Comments: I'm reliable and a happy out-going person. I love kids and they love me! I get along well with everyone and work well with adults as well as children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.