Nanny available in Rexburg, ID - 444576 - Nannies4hire.com

Lexi a Nanny for Hire in Rexburg, ID 83440

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

the family that i was nannying for for five years moved out of state, so i am looking for a new cute family to love!

Lexi nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:444576

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ID


My past childcare experience: I have lots of experience in childcare through my church, family and community. I come with great references from families that I have worked for on their vacations, as well as in their home.

Additional Comments: I am organized and clean, and can help you be the same! I can help with homework, I love to play with the kids, whether it be outside or inside. I stay positive with whatever comes my way, and am always enthusiastic about new challenges. I am a member of a Church. That being said, i would prefer to stay with an LDS family. Thank you for considering my profile and let me know if you have any questions!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.