Nanny available in Rex, GA - 317297 - Nannies4hire.com

Crystal a Nanny for Hire in Rex, GA 30273

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I enjoy watching them learn and play. Knowing that I am a positive part of a child's life is a wonderful feeling.

Crystal nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:317297

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I was a assistant Pre-k teacher and the lead teacher for the toddler class. During that time I equipped myself with all chil care functions such as creating a fun, safe, and thriving environment to provide direct instruction to students using an established preschool curriculum. It also involves effectively communicating both verbally and in writing with parents regarding program and students' progress. I formed great relationships with my parents and became a babysitter for a few of them. I have spent five years with the Childcare department. I worked as an after school counselor and was promoted to site director of the after school program and went on to become site director over the Child Care Center after school program. During my time at College Heights I worked as a substitute teacher for the infant and two year old room. I spent a summer working as camp counselor at a sleep away camp in Honsdale, PA. I bunked with girls ages 10 and 11, and I was macrame spealist to the rest of the campers. I spent two years at the sleep away camp as the Drama Director. I produced four plays with children ranging in age from 5 to 15. I produced Annie, The Lion King, Broadway musical 13, and Aladdin. I was in charge of auditions, casting, writing/revising the plays, set and costume design.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.