Karleen a Nanny for Hire in Revere, MA 02151

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have been around kids my entire life. I have many younger cousins and nephew/nieces, so I know how hard it is for people to find good child chare that they can trust.

Karleen nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:759471

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, MA

My past childcare experience: I have worked with kids since age 16 in both professional and home settings. I enjoy outdoor activities, reading, and arts and crafts. I have a clean driving record and a car so transportation will not be a problem. I have nannied for 2 families, both which I loved! The first family was a family of 2 boys and 1 girl ages 6-8. The second family was 1 boy, age 7 who was autistic. I have also worked in professional settings. I have worked at an early learning center with kids ranging from infants to pre-k. The second professional site I worked at was a before and after school program for school age children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.