Sofia a Nanny for Hire in Revere, MA 02151

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love teaching kids new things, I am so patient id love to help them with any thing. I love see positive transitions and as well as seeing the happiness of a child learning new things and being able to feel accomplished. I would love to become a nanny because my help to our future kids (could be the smallest thing) is a satisfying feeling.

Sofia nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:653834

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have a special heart for young kids/infants. I see them as our future and just need Guidons and someone who believes in them. Allowing them to make mistakes will only help them grow so much better. I love seeing kids that I have took care of so happy, playful and full of energy. They kept me going and I enjoyed every second of it. From infants to early teens that I cared for and still do can also agree that when they saw me. They knew that it was going to be a great time, learning new things and being able to be free, happy and comfortable enough that I become family.

Additional Comments: I am a kid at heart but wise and mature enough to take care and be responsible for another person.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Arabic,English,French Nationality:Moroccan Country of Residence:US Last login:6/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.