kathleen a Nanny for Hire in Reston, VA 20191

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love children. And teaching them new things and later on when they graduate or take their first work. I played a role and made a difference. I love the outcome and results.

kathleen nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:686863

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I took care and babysat children for 6 years. And took child development in High school. Where I worked with children ages 2-8 teaching them art's and craft,math,reading. And always made sure the children had fun. I have also worked with new born and infants to older boys and girls. I love children.

Additional Comments: I know how to swim. And I was a life guard for about 5 years. I love swimming

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Kenyan Country of Residence:US Last login:12/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.