Sharon a Nanny for Hire in Reston, VA 20191

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love kids and find much joy in teaching and developing little ones . From the first step to the first drawing . It's such a joy be part of that .

Sharon nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:651986

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: Hello My name is Sharon. I currently work as a Kindercare teacher for infants, toddlers and two year old. I'm also first aid and CPR certified. I'm working on getting my CDA degree. I have previously worked for 3 families. I'm bilingual.If you would like i can email you my resume and references. Hope you have a wonderful day Sharon

Additional Comments: To me children are gifts from god that need to be loved and cherished no matter who they belong to .

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish,Urdu Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.