Nanny available in Reston, VA - 605656 - Nannies4hire.com

Julia a Nanny for Hire in Reston, VA 20191

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My experience working with children over the past 8 years has proved to be life-changing. I love having the privilege to watch children grow over the summers I work with them. I truly feel as if I have a deep connection with children and get so much out of the relationships I build with them.

Julia nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:605656

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I am reliable, friendly, and energetic and patient 20 year old college student. I absolutely adore children which is why I've had extensive experience in childcare (8 years). I have been babysitting since I was 12 - late night, regular jobs 3-4 times a week, up to 12 hours at a time. I've sat for up to 5 children at a time, ages ranging from 6 months - 11 years. I've also been a summer nanny to three different families. This past summer, I was a nanny to three boys ages 4, 7, and 9 - quite the experience! I had a wonderful summer with them. Our days involved afternoons at the pool, productive and fun indoor/outdoor activities (sports, arts and crafts) special trips I would plan ahead of time such as visits to the Air and Space Museum or Frying Pan Park, playdates, concerts at Reston Town Center or Jammin Java, etc. I also worked closely with their summer tutor and did various reading and math exercises to reinforce the skills they learned in school. My approach to childcare has proven to be very successful and promotes fun, education, discipline, self-empowerment and growth.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.