Nanny available in Reston, VA - 463253 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Reston, VA 20190

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Since i can remember I've always been good with kids. I love arts and crafts, walks, swimming, riding bikes, hiking, taking pictures, watching movies, playing games..ect. I've always wanted to be a nanny but I've always had another job that would take up too much time to even think about it. Now I'm ready.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:463253

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: All throughout highschool and middle school I was babysitting for two families (one with three kids:5,6,10) (the other with 2 kids:5 & 8). I was recently a personal assistant to a woman with 2 kids. a 17 year old and a 13 year old girl with special needs. i worked with her on and off throughout the time i worked there. the job before that i worked at a film academy. Where I was constantly working with kids ages 4-17.

Additional Comments: I can speak/read a small amount of spanish.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Scottish Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.