Nanny available in Reston, VA - 397501 - Nannies4hire.com

Wioletta a Nanny for Hire in Reston, VA 20190

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to spend my free time with children

Wioletta nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:397501

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Wioletta and I am originally from Poland. For the past 10 years, I have worked for several families as their babysitter. During this period I enjoyed serving as an Au Pair to two wonderful children, ages 1 and 3 years of age. Following this while pursuing my degree in business (BBA) at Marymount University I continued babysitting for multiple families in the Great Falls and McLean area. I would love to work for a respectable and well educated family that can appreciate a well-educated, loving, honest, respectful and trustworthy care giver. I enjoy playing with kids, creating customized and tailored games and adventures, e. g. arts & crafts, hiking, parks, library, other. Even the most difficult children present a unique opportunity that I can effectively harness to facilitate and assist them in discovering their individual potential. I have my own vehicle for transportation needs, and a perfect driving record. I am available for the right opportunity immediately.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Farsi Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:1/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.