Elle a Nanny for Hire in Reston, VA 20190

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to watch them grow and learn with big smily happy face.

Elle nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:300943

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: May I introduce myself. I am Thai 33 years old and single. I am very responsible, reliable, trustworthy, punctual, easy going and detail oriented. I am flexible to work with your schedule. I have 2 years experiences taking care of children (from 3 months and up to 9 years old). I am a non smoker, very nurturing, LOVE kids!, reliable, and patient I am very creative and enjoy art, reading, sports, outdoor activities and pretty much anything! Now I am working as a full time position for twins they are 2 years old. Before this family I took care of 2 boys. they were 3.5 and 5 years old since I started. For my nanny responsibilities here I do everything with kids play with them, took them out to do activities everywhere such as play groups, gymnastic, soccer, see the kids concert, see puppets show, library, picked up and dropped off from school , painting, play out side, cleaning, take them bath, cooking and some light house. And my references are available up on your request. I am really loved to do with one full time family. I hope to find a family that is welcoming and will let me teach and help develop your children into well rounded and talented individuals.

Level of education:Other Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:4/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.