Nanny available in Reseda, CA - 95161 - Nannies4hire.com

Helen a Nanny for Hire in Reseda, CA 91335

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and enjoy seeing them developing and becoming little people.

Helen nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:95161

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for over 20 years; working with babies, toddlers, and teens. I am extremely mature, caring, dependable, trustworthy, and exceptionally organized. As a nanny, I enjoy engaging in many activities such as; going on walks, taking classes, helping with homework, facilitating arts & crafts, reading, teaching, educating, playing games, swimming, driving, singing, laughing, lots of loving, and at times being silly while always keeping everyone safe.

Additional Comments: I love all animals, I have 2 cats and a dog of my own.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Hebrew Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.