Maria a Nanny for Hire in Reseda, CA 91335

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny, because I love working with children. Also helping others with their children and having a care for them. My mother has been a nanny for the past 8 years, for that reason I also see the things she does and have noticed that this is something that interests me also.

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:686432

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I started working with Children from a very young age. From volunteering in working at my church, being a babysitter for the families from my church. To having my own child care during the summer for Family members and friends. I have worked with xx since November 2014, Also was working through the xx Child Care at different schools.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.