Nanny available in Reseda, CA - 673019 -

Brianna a Nanny for Hire in Reseda, CA 91335

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My long term goal is to open up my own daycare.

Brianna nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:673019

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Brianna and I've been working with kids for about 6 years now. I started at a daycare center which was a summer job for me, which then turned into a full time position. I've worked with kids from 2 to 12+ years. I would pick up some of the kids from school and bring them back to the daycare center and work on homework, and snack time, and play time of course when homework was complete. I have also worked at several kid oriented places like Ultra-Zone laser tag, Sky High, and Kidz City. They all taught me how to be on my A-game when it came to multi-tasking and that safety was key! Now I am working with and have been hired by multiple families. With I've worked with newborn twins to 18 month old children and a few teens. I love children and caring for them, and this has always been what I really enjoyed doing. My long term goal is to open my own day-care one day! On my spare time I enjoy singing, dancing, being outdoors, and more. So if you need a nanny that is able to keep up with the kids, here I am! I would love the opportunity to show you what I am capable of doing. I am a very quick learner and can adapt well to your ways of parenting. Thank you, and have a great day!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.