Nanny available in Reseda, CA - 652481 - Nannies4hire.com

Patricia a Nanny for Hire in Reseda, CA 91335

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. Seen them grow and knowing that I contributed with their development at and early age is an privileged and a big responsibility.I know how important the first years of a human being are and I study to squeeze all the areas of the child development so why not try to make a better, efficient generation.

Patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:652481

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 12 years old and when I finished high school I took some child development classes at a college as I was there I got a job as a nanny and since than I have been on this field and I love it! I have never had a problem and I have finished jobs either because they move state or the child is old enough to go to school.

Additional Comments: I know a little bit of asl sign language


Level of education:Other Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.