Nanny available in Reseda, CA - 616265 - Nannies4hire.com

Marina a Nanny for Hire in Reseda, CA 91335

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny because I've always loved take care babies and I am very passionate about helping children become creative thinkers, and encouraging positive behavior. I had a very good childhood which I believe has allowed me to be a warm and caring individual.I am a very active person in my free time. I like to take walks or to run.

Marina nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:616265

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I taught in the kindergarden for 9 years in Brazil. I graduated kindergarden's teacher in Brazil (I have Certified teacher). I worked day care in Brazil too. I took classes CPR...Standard First AID, Adult CPR/AED and, Infant and Child CPR. I completed in American Red Cross. I have good references and reference letters too. I am very flexible. I have experience and interests: take care babies and newborns, teach Math and Portuguese or Spanish, grocery shopping, outdoor activities, arts, swimming, music, read, and cooking. I cook very well.I've cooked healthy and organic meals. I am very responsible, positive, warm, well organized, polite and very honest.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.