Gladis a Nanny for Hire in Reseda, CA 91335

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because I know I make a differences in the lives of the little ones I come in contact with-- even if it's a one-week temporary job. What a joy to know I've been a positive influnce in their lives forever.

Gladis nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:414162

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Gladis and I have been working as a babysitter for about 8 years, and full time nanny for about 10 years.I have had experience with childrens ages 0-10 years old. I prepared nutritious meals, assited childrens bathing and dressing. Oversaw playtime. Took childrens for out things, walks, and trips to library. Met parents to discuss weekly plans and report problems, arraged games and other entertaiment activities for childrens to create a positive child care enviroment. responsible for childrens while parents are travel for extended periods. Other duties included light house cleaning and laundry.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Guatamalen Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.