carol a Nanny for Hire in Reseda, CA 91335

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I always like kids, I was an elementary teacher back home and I enjoy playing, teaching, arts and crafts, with them.I have been a nanny for about 20 years, I enjoy children and teaching is my best, I'm good at arts, math and science. I just wish people understand and appreciate that having me as a nanny, they have a tutor, teacher and therapist for the price of one. I just graduated with a BA i Liberal Studies.

carol nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:113997

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been working as a nanny for about 15 years, 3 times with newborn twins, (premature and intensive care), teaching, tutoring, helping with homework, driving them to library, parks, playdates, after school activities, soccer, karate, mommy and me etc. Plus I am a proud single mom of a gifted child, with full scholarship at a private school, 4 scholarships.

Additional Comments: I enjoy crafts, arts, painting and general children activities. I become a child when working with them. I get so involved with them that it's like a therapy for my mind to forget about the rest around. I am looking for a full time, long term position, with a salary minimun of $15 p/hour

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.