Nanny available in Reseda, CA, CA - 518681 - Nannies4hire.com

Rosa a Nanny for Hire in Reseda, Ca, CA 91335

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like to be around children.

Rosa nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:518681

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hello parents! I am puntual, responsable, energetic. I am available now. I do have References. I do have clean back ground record. CPR. I love to work for infants, toddlers, young children trough teen age. I care for children as there mom will do for them. Bottle sterilize prepare formulas or warm up mom breast milk. Feed the babies and change diapers. Plan and prepare meal and feed the children.Safe enviroment to play with them teach child development: games, alpabeth,numbers,music, dance arts and crafts. I do child and parents laundry towels and lines. I perform housekeeper chores. I help with pets care. I drive children to activities. Supervise children in the swimming pool.

Additional Comments: I have a lot of energy. Reliable and promt. Efficient and competent. Self-motivated. Punctual. Dedicated.Organized.Cheerful out look, positive attitud. I have strong sense of responsibility.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:11/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.