Stacy a Nanny for Hire in Rescue, CA 95672

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love seeing children grow on a daily basis and watching their accomplishments. In a daycare I am not able to provide the complete undevided attention that I LOVE to give. I think it is very important for children to have the consistancy of rules and consequences and knowing I am there to enforce that is a great feeling.

Stacy nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:368020

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was in highschool. This is when I realized I wanted to work with children as my career. When I started college, I worked at a preschool loving every minute of it. After a few months of working there, I became very close with a family who was having their last child. They asked me to be their nanny a couple days a week. I of course agreed (still working at the preschool and going to school full time). Once my junior college course work was done, I went to Sacramento State College. With a new school meant differnent hours and longer communte. I had to find a new preschool to work at that had more availability. I found a position at working with infants and toddlers. I was employed there for 2-3 years. When I started I immediately bonded with an infant girl and a year later, my husband and I became her god parents. I am still very close with the family. I love her and her two brothers like they were my own children.

Additional Comments: I graduated from Sac State in 2007 with Multiple Subject Teaching Credential. I have been substituting since then. My husband and I recently bought a house and plan to extend our family in the future. I have a pretty open schedule as far as times of day and days of week. I think children need to learn through their everyday experiences, wether it's cooking, cleaning, yard work or just exploring. There is a classroom in everyones house and back yard. I would like to thank you for this opportunity. Also, besides children, I absolutley love animals.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.