Jamie a Nanny for Hire in Renton, WA 98059

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to help young minds learn and grow and see the joy on their faces when they figure things out. Help their families navigate their busy lives and make it less stressful on them to come home.

Jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:700350

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have babysat children since I was 13, all ages. I enjoy the younger years the most so full of wonder and discovery. Then I was blessed with my three miracles I homeschooled them for the first five years of their school career and learn a great deal about teaching young children I enjoyed it immensely and my daughter still talks about the history lessons and stories we read. I adore my kids and would do anything for them, as I would for any child in my care.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.