Jacquelyn a Nanny for Hire in Renton, WA 98056

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with kids. Working with kids is so enriching because you get to teach them so much, and in return they teach you so much as well. It's an amazing feeling when you know you have impacted someone's life for the better, being a nanny or working in childcare does this. I want to be a nanny to help a family as a whole, and to help make the child's life fun, safe, and exciting.

Jacquelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:631168

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I come from a huge family, I have eleven nieces and nephews that I constantly babysit and play with. My experience started with family but ventured off to family friend's children on date nights and school nights. I also worked as a summer camp counselor. I worked with approximately thirty kids at a time, including taking field trips all over Washington. I worked with age groups from four year olds to eleven year olds, and I learned so much from all of them.

Additional Comments: I'm currently a college student at Bellevue college attending my second year working on my associates degree in science. My classes are in the morning.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.