Haley a Nanny for Hire in Renton, WA 98059

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love being around kids, and playing with them, and Im so good with kids that everyone says its my calling

Haley nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:606005

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: Right now Iam a part time nanny 3 days a week Tue, Wed, Thru from 10:00am to 3:00pm and sometimes 10:00am to 4:00pm. The mom is a teacher so I have breaks off holidays off and summer off. Her two girls are 3 and 11 months. The 3 year old me and her bake, play games, and do all sorts of arts and crafts that I can think of. Also when theres holidays like Valentines or Easter we come up with arts and crafts to do or I think of some things we can bake. With the baby shes pretty easy going she plays in her high chair while Im baking or doing arts and crafts with her sister or shes crawling around, or shes napping. My goal is to always try and keep the kids busy and play so they have fun!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.