Nanny available in renton, WA - 568906 - Nannies4hire.com

kelley a Nanny for Hire in Renton, WA 81008

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids

kelley nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:568906

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: A little about myself, I am 22 years old and married to the love of my life! My husband and I just moved back to Washington after spending a year in Colorado, we have been back since September and were living in Vancouver, WA, when I started a nanny position right away! Since than I have moved to the Seattle area to be closer with family, and I am loving every minute of it!! I have been a nanny for going on three years now and have worked with many different families, I still maintain close contact with about three of my families, and I truly could not have asked for better families to become part of!  I am more of a hands on learner, and would prefer to learn by playing, reading, outdoor activities, rather than watching TV. I am a sticker for a routine and schedule, not only does it help with a nanny transition I truly believe it makes for a smoother day! I also am into eating healthy, I just became gluten free, and am working on a healthy life style for 2014!!  I also am in school (online) pursuing my degree in Early Childhood Education, so far I am LOVING it, and can not wait to learn more to expand my career! I also plan on taking up a second launge for 2014, not sure what one I am going to learn yet, however if the parents were interested in me passing that along as well as baby sign language, I would be more than willing!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.