Amy a Nanny for Hire in Renton, WA 98058

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are my passion. I am majoring in psychology at Washington State University in hopes of getting my masters in education. I have always been told I am great with children and I have fun spending time with them. I have a range of job experience, but childcare has really been the most fulfilling experience I've had.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:416840

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: From the age of 13 and on if have babysat for various families in my neighborhood as well as family friends; I was a nanny for a family for a whole summer and during thanksgiving and Christmas vacation. I love children and have had enjoyable experiences with every family I have worked with. I enjoy engaging in indoor and outdoor activities with children, such as craft projects and going to the zoo and parks. I feel it is important that the children have fun but I also donít let them take advantage of that, children respect me because I know when to be fun and when to be serious. My last nanny position was 5 days a week from 8-5pm, I understand the energy it takes to be successful in this position, I am energetic and outgoing. While I was at Washington State University I worked at Childcare Center from 9/12-12/13. I truley enjoy spending time with children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.