Nanny available in RENTON, WA - 414762 - Nannies4hire.com

Taylee a Nanny for Hire in Renton, WA 98056

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy the comfort of kids as well as working with their inquisitive attitudes and their loads of energy. In the Summer I like do outings for kids such as spending time at the zoo, beaches, water park, and just simply a picnic at the park and doing fun activities, that can include educational activities as well. Arts & Crafts are me and Natalia’s favorite things to do outside of spending time in the great outdoors. We occasionally go hiking as well. My daughter is currently in daycare while I am at work, but I would love to take her out and spend more time with her.

Taylee nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:414762

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Taylee, i am 26 yrs old. I have been babysitting for about 12 years and a full time Mother of 2 (Natalia 6yrs & Paetyn 2 months). I have had experience with children ages new born to 12 years old. When I was younger I watched children on a daily basis when they came home from school or on the weekends. I helped them with their homework, fed them dinner, bathed the children, and put them in bed. I also have experience watching my younger brother and younger cousins. I still continue to have experience with children babysitting on weekends whenever I am needed.

Additional Comments: I have a background in the Medical Administration field and have been for the last 5 years. I previously held babysitting jobs before then and absolutely adored it. I am looking for a change in pace in my work lifestyle and I am actively looking for a Nanny position. I spend a lot of time outside of work with my 2 girls and our dog Sophie. I really enjoy pets and taking care of things in the household. I am very responsible and reliable.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:11/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.