Nanny available in Renton, WA - 294983 - Nannies4hire.com

Alison a Nanny for Hire in Renton, WA 98058

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was born to be a nanny. It did not take me long in life to realize that I was meant to be around children. I work my hardest when I'm doing what I love and taking great care of children is not work to me it is what makes me happy.

Alison nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:294983

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: Full Time Experienced Nanny Endless Bellevue, Sammamish, Issaquah, Redmond Hello my name is Alison. I am a twenty-one - year - old experienced nanny. From a young age I have been very passionate about caring for children. I began babysitting when I was ten years old. When I was twelve years old I began taking care of a family in my neighborhood. I picked the kids up from the bus stop after school, prepared a snack, dinner, and did homework with them. I soon found out this is what I loved doing and wanted to be a full - time nanny from that point on. In high school I continued to Nanny for different families and found it very rewarding to see children grow and change over the years with my help. When I graduated in June of 2008 I began to work for a daycare center in the infant room. For two months I worked with eight babies at a time with one other employee or up to four by myself. I soon decided to pursue a full time nanny job. In January 2009 I met a great family and began working 40 hours a week for them. Unfortunately earlier in April 2009 my employer lost her job and no longer needed my service. In September 2009 I started work for two families in one home in Snoqualmie Ridge. I am still currently employed by them. When I started in September the children were 7,5,2,19months,and 2months. Now they are 8,7,3,3,and 1. I work Monday through Friday 11 hours a day a total of 55 hours a week. Currently both of the moms are pregnant. I have resigned to find a new job closer to home with less hours. I am looking for a loving family that wants consistent, quality childcare for their children. Not too strict but always with the best interest the children in mind. My age group is newborn to five but I also take care of big sisters and brothers and can take/pick up from school. (I am looking for long term full time position so you must have at least one little one.) I cook, clean, do dishes and laundry if needed. I have a safe, insured car and can drive children to preschool, play dates, ex. I like to limit TV and video game time and replace it with board games and educational activities. Although I am happy to follow your parenting values if they differ. Please E-mail me for a list of references if you are interested. -Aly


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.